Vereine

Sie sind hier

Verein / Gruppe Kontakt Telefon Email Strasse PLZ Ort Web
Bauernbund - Ortsgruppe Vinzenz Ehrenhöfer 03331/2189 vehrenhoefer@aon.at Köppel 27 8242    
Berg- u. Naturwacht Festenburg Markus Ofner 0664/5056061 markus.ofner71@gmx.at Festenburg 12 8251    
Berg- u. Naturwacht St. Lorenzen Alfred Ertl 0664/9838947     8230 Hartberg  
Eisschützenverein Bruck/Lafnitz Franz Kopper 0664/9545882   Köppel 103 8251    
Eisschützenverein St. Lorenzen Daniel Schlögl 0664/3777793 ds1991@A1net Lorenzen 160 8242   www.esv-lorenzen-wechsel.at
Elternverein der VS Festenburg Doris Schantl 03331/31163   Festenburg 15 8251    
Elternverein der VS St. Lorenzen Manuela Feiner 0664/1336765   Lorenzen 110 8242    
Alpenfischteichverein Dreibach Martin Feichtinger 0664/2327438 martin1962@gmx.at Festenburg 25 8251    
Fischereiverein Vöstenburg Herbert Lechner 03331/2455   Köppel 76 8251    
Freiwillige Feuerwehr HBI Thomas Allmer 0664/6172226 kdo.033@bfvHB.steiermark.at Lorenzen 132 8242   www.ff-lorenzen-wechsel.at
Freizeitclub Festenburg Stefan Hengel 0664/4361566 hengelst@aon.at Festenburg 18 8251    
Historischer Verein Steir.Wechselland Andreas Salmhofer 0664/4002717 info@geschichte-wechselland.at Ehrenschachen 7 8240 Friedberg www.geschichte-wechselland.at
Jagdverein St. Lorenzen - Festenburg Konrad Schützenhöfer 0676/6135845 jagd-lorenzen-festenburg@gmx.at Auerbach 14 8242 St. Lorenzen am Wechsel  
Kath. Jugend Festenburg Thomas Gremsl 0664/5013126 thomas.gremsl@gmx.at Karnerviertel 126 8251 Bruck an der Lafnitz  
Kath. Jugend St. Lorenzen Michael Klampfl 03331/2121

michael.klampfl@schule-raumberg.at

Lorenzen 22 8242   www.jugend-lorenzen.at
Landjugend St. Lorenzen Johannes Fischer 0664/8853210 johannesfischer@gmx.at Kronegg 27 8242   www.jugend-lorenzen.at
ÖKB Festenburg Hatzl Andreas 0664/4936804 dietmar@lederhaas.st Karnerviertel 120 8251   www.okb.at
ÖKB St. Lorenzen Raimund Tromayer 0664/1145003 peter.singer@sparmarkt.at Riegl 46 8242   www.okb.at
Pfarrgemeinderat Festenburg Barbara Schantl 0664/9264173   Köppel 59 8251    
Pfarrgemeinderat St. Lorenzen Konrad Zettl 0664/3910532   Köppel 94 8242    
Reit- und Fahrverein Römerhütte Franz Lechner 03331/2235 reitstallroemerhuette@gmx.at Riegl 11 8242   www.reitverein-römerhütte.at
Schisportverein St. Lorenzen Werner Putz 0664/4345833 werner.putz@st-lorenzen-wechsel.steiermark.at Lorenzen 68 8242    
Schuhplattlergruppe Martin Ehrenhöfer 03331/2100 martinehrenhoefer@aon.at Köppel 30 8251    
Seniorenbund - Ortsgruppe Alois Kogler 0676/6861629 marth.hutz@aon.at Köppel 3 8242    
Tennisverein St. Lorenzen Stefan Milchrahm 0664/2860373 s.milchrahm@gmx.at Lorenzen 110 8242    
Theaterverein "Festenburg spielt" Martin Unterberger 0660/3509658 martin@wuf-unterberger.com Festenburg 41 8251    
Tourismusverband Kernstockheimat Cäcilia Fally 03331/2392 office.fally@aon.at Karnerviertel 76 8251    
Tourismusverband St. Lorenzen Jürgen Reichmann 03331/2202 gasthof@lorenzerhof.at Lorenzen 2 8242    
Trachtenkapelle Festenburg Petra Stögerer 03331/2502 tk-festenburg@outlook.com Köppel 100 8251   www.tkfestenburg.at
Trachtenkapelle St. Lorenzen Otmar Zingl 0664/3538331 zing.o.@aon.at Auerbach 31 8242   www.tk-lorenzen.at
USV Festenburg Bernhard Inschlag 0681/10546762 bernhard.inschlag@gmx.at Köppel 101/2 8251   www.usv-festenburg.at
USV Raiba St. Lorenzen Dunst Daniel 0664/5290595 d.dunst@gmx.at Lorenzen 166/3 8242   www.usv-lorenzen-wechsel.at
Bogen-Sport-Club Festenburg Christian Kerschbaumer   k.kristoferitsch@gmx.at Karnerviertel 137 8251    
Wilde Wies´n - Kräutermanufaktur Sylvia Schreiner 0664/1629973 sylvia-schreiner@gmx.at Auerbach 2 8242    
Ford RST Owners Austria Patrick Pfleger 0664/2438888 pfleger4@gmail.com Lorenzen 54a 8242